Click on any address below to send one of us an email message

Our lawyers
Jennifer G Hubbard jhubbard@qblaw.ca
Robert B Hunter rhunter@qblaw.ca
Alison McMeans amcmeans@qblaw.ca
Kenneth G Walker kwalker@qblaw.ca
Our legal assistants
Jhan (Family Law, Litigation) jhan@qblaw.ca
Debbie (Estates) debbie@qblaw.ca
Deb (Reception) deb@qblaw.ca
Robin (Real Estate) robin@qblaw.ca
Jo-Ann (Real Estate) jo-ann@qblaw.ca
Susan (Bookkeeping) susan@qblaw.ca
Find us at:

Walker Hubbard

2-707 Primrose Street,

Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 2K1

Phone:   (250) 752-6951

Email:   walwil@qblaw.ca

Fax:   (250) 752-6022

Send us your Message:

You can use this form to send us a message: