Click on any address below to send one of us an email message

OUR LAWYERS

Jennifer G Hubbard
jhubbard@qblaw.ca

Robert B Hunter
rhunter@qblaw.ca

Alison McMeans
amcmeans@qblaw.ca

Kenneth G Walker
kwalker@qblaw.ca

OUR LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Jhan (Family Law, Litigation)
jhan@qblaw.ca


Deb (Reception)
deb@qblaw.ca


Robin (Real Estate)
robin@qblaw.ca


Jo-Ann (Estates)
jo-ann@qblaw.ca


Susan (Bookkeeping)
susan@qblaw.ca


Alexi (Legal Assistant – Family Law)
alexi@qblaw.ca

Cheryl (Legal Assistant – Wills, Powers of Attorney)

cheryl@qblaw.ca

Capri (Legal Assistant – Real Estate)
capri@qblaw.ca

Find us at:

Walker Hubbard

2-707 Primrose Street,

Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 2K1

Phone:   (250) 752-6951

Email:   walwil@qblaw.ca

Fax:   (250) 752-6022